My nipples are fucking huge😂. I mean the profile just looks…

My nipples are fucking huge😂.
I mean the profile just looks like a bottle!! Haha!! Well, I am currently breastfeeding my fourth baby. All born at home in water. Yay! The first two with midwives, the last two were without professionals. After years of research I see that all of the interventions cause the complications. So cut out the middle man/profiteer/trouble maker for a better birth, and a better chance with breastfeeding. Also, don’t cut your babies, that damages mother and baby bonding.

from http://kumiomori.tumblr.com/post/158541677440

Leave a Reply

