youngnaturistsnyc

https://nomadgeeknudie.files.wordpress.com/2017/03/d4e57-17333560_194151571080084_5646312024779522048_n.jpg

Let’s show some #love to this beautiful #bodypositive #activist ❤❤❤ #Repost @ihartericka with @repostapp
・・・
Lately, I have been reading and discovering what community means to me. The Ubuntu English translation, I am because we are, resonates with me as I don’t win unless my community wins. I am not seen unless my community is seen. @islandboiphotography and @moshoodat are the embodiment of community as they center black and brown #models in all of their work. I am honored to have worked with them. Thank you not only for a breathtaking photo, but for showing me community. ❤️ #blackartist #breastcancer #nyc #checkyourbreasts #ubuntu #africanphilosophy #blacklivesmatter #blackgirlmagic #doublemastectomy #femmes #fuckcancer #ilovemyscars #here #femmepremacy #lesbehonest #lezbehonest #bodyart #bodypaint #bodyimage #feminism #feminist #mastectomy #bodyacceptance #girlpower #effyourbeautystandards

from https://web.stagram.com/p/BR1GPhqAYrc?utm_source=websta_rss&utm_campaign=rss

Leave a Reply

