Ton Dou song featured on The Tonight Show

https://player.vimeo.com/video/209120503

Hello Everybody, I am Ton Dou,

I set out on a journey long ago to rid the world of the stigma associated with the bare human body, and on Tuesday, March 14th, 2017, to my pleasant surprise, a song from my Nature Zones Album was featured on The Tonight Show.

youtu.be/eCfyE9gr-L8

It was done in humor of course but also in a way that I couldn’t be happier, and I want to express my gratitude to Jimmy Fallon and the producers for going easy on me and sharing my work with their viewers, thanks everybody!! 🙂

Blue Skies 🙂 Sincerely,
Ton Dou
702 715 2378
Ton.Dou@gmail.com
TonDou.com

Cast: TON DOU

Tags: Ton Dou, Jimmy Fallon and The Tonight Show

from https://vimeo.com/209120503

Leave a Reply

