naturepuppy93: 2-4-17 I had the best Saturday I could’ve ever…

http://68.media.tumblr.com/c57d53b355fb243603d8f28ba91a0e43/tumblr_okz0iqUt3C1w0z3cno1_500.jpg

naturepuppy93:

2-4-17

I had the best Saturday I could’ve ever asked for in San Francisco! After some kinky coffee at wicked grounds, I made my way over to Bakers Beach and was happily the only one nude on the beach for a chilly sunset while the fog rolled in ✌🏽🤙💪🏽 I can’t wait to come back later this year for my birthday hopefully! One of my new favorite places to be nude definitely….just look at that view! 👀

from http://marknudy.tumblr.com/post/158579506020

Leave a Reply

