Can spending time naked improve self esteem? (via Bendigo Advertiser)

Cat Rodie spent a week at home in the nude, and this is what she learnt. I am not a total prude, but I’ve always possessed a degree of awkwardness about nudity. I can change into swimmers in a communal changing room, but I’ll do it as fast as I can with my eyes fixed to the floor. So when I read that naturists have higher self-esteem than those who keep their clothes on, I decided to spend a week in the nude in the privacy of my own home to see what I could learn. I hoped that my

The post Can spending time naked improve self esteem? (via Bendigo Advertiser) appeared first on clothes free life.

from https://clothesfreelife.com/2017/04/02/can-spending-time-naked-improve-self-esteem/

Leave a Reply

