So I doubt I’ll ever get around to actually -editing- them, but…

http://68.media.tumblr.com/fca9c417b85ec0cf3106b59f5113ff87/tumblr_ont16sEmw41u62y48o1_500.jpg

So I doubt I’ll ever get around to actually -editing- them, but I finally grabbed a few of the better shots from the maternity photoshoot I did with my husband just before Link was born in July.

I can’t really imagine why anyone would want one except maybe for the wrong reasons (you know who you are) but would anyone ever consider buying a print of one of these for a nominal fee? Money is super tight right now but the little one doesn’t let me work as much as I’d like (which I’m not getting into now, but maybe I will someday in a video), so I’m scrambling to find any other method of bringing in money bit by bit. Again I hesitate because I’m worried someone will buy these for illicit purposes but there’s no way I can stop that and maybe there are just some actual FTN supporters who just think it’s a pretty picture or want to help the channel or something. I dunno. I’ll let you guys respond?

from http://toplesstopics.tumblr.com/post/159129066975

Leave a Reply

