So much ❤❤❤ #Repost @marcelailustra with @repostapp ・・・ UPDATE:…

https://68.media.tumblr.com/d69e60f4dedf20b0da0fa624ee122d88/tumblr_onsr5jiczC1rnt4t9o1_500.jpg

So much ❤❤❤ #Repost @marcelailustra with @repostapp
・・・
UPDATE: comments are disabled because I was receiving nasty and immature messages about this illustration. If you wanna tag your friends to make jokes there’s a lot of cool accounts focused on humor, but mine isn’t one of them. If you think #boobs are funny I’m sorry but you seriously need to grow up. I love to laugh but I’m here talking about body positivity and trying to help others who are struggling to accept themselves. It’s something serious and I’ll stand up for myself and what I do. ✌🏻🌼🌼🌼When I exalt some particular characteristic, many people think that I am despising different bodies and this is never my intention! When I talk about big breasts I’m not ignoring the small ones. #Bodypositivity does not discriminate any traits and is about loving and accepting all kinds of #beauty . #Breasts may be very different from one another in shape, size, #nipples and various other aspects. The important thing is to see the beauty in all of them. Accept your unique and wonderful breasts. Be proud of them! ☝🏻PS: and by “ok” I mean perfectly fine and awesome 💗🌷🌷 #bopo #freethenipple #bodypositive #bodyimage #lesbehonest #lezbehonest #girlpower #allbodiesarebeautiful #allbodiesaregoodbodies #feminism #feminist #selflove #bodylove #patriarchy (at New York, New York)

from https://nudism-naturism.tumblr.com/post/159121692902

Leave a Reply

