THANK YOU SO MUCH

After over a year of publishing my blog which was primarily focused on my “LIVING EVERYDAY NUDISM ”, I have decided to retire my blog. I want to thank the nearly 3000 devoted followers of my blog as your comments have been greatly appreciated. I have found that keeping the blog updated and current was taking just too much of my time. Spring 2017 has finally come to OREGON and summer will soon be here, so you can be sure I will be enjoying Naturism in the great outdoors.

WISHING YOU ALL THE VERY BEST

from https://pnw007.tumblr.com/post/159132088716

Leave a Reply

