“Lost 65 pounds off my top weight, and I’m proud of how…

“Lost 65 pounds off my top weight, and I’m proud of how far I’ve come!”

Yeah you should be proud. Some people are in a constant struggle with their body.  It’s about finding the balance between finding acceptance and doing something about the things you don’t like (if that is a realistic thing to do).  And in the end that matches, and then you feel good in the skin you’re in.
It seems to me you are reaching that point.
You look good.  Your beauty bis raw and natural.  But it’s real and it’s there ; it is beauty !
Thank you for showing that here.  Stay positive.

from https://nudebravery.tumblr.com/post/163386001158

Leave a Reply

