NEWT1st pic: Waiting with my two bags outside Worgl train…

NEWT

1st pic: Waiting with my two bags outside Worgl train station for my bus. I later met some of the people I knew from last year’s hike and two others who were doing the hike for the first time and who recognised me from the many photos I’ve posted of myself. So, posting my own pics openly all over the internet has its usefulness!

2nd pic: There were 6 of us who took the same bus to Muhltal. The first thing we did when we got off the bus was to have a beer..

3rd pic: We sat in the sun as soon as we arrived at the hut.

4th pic: And a lovely time meeting old friends again.

from http://ramblingchronicler.tumblr.com/post/163943151113

Leave a Reply

