How are your family about casual nudity? Any stories about casual nudity as a normal thing? Non sexual of course. If you haven’t got any, could we see some other peoples stories or photos of it?

My parents had a hard time of dealing with casual nudity at first.  When I first explained that I was a nudist, they thought it was a silly phase I would grow out of.  But over time, and having seen that I had been to a nudist holiday etc they grew used to the idea.  While they themselves do not practice it, my parents are comfortable with me being nude in front of them and at their house.  In fact we even celebrated my birthday there and I spent the day completely nude.  They were just happy that I was happy and being daddy’s little girl (lol) that’s all they wanted for me 🙂

from Made In the Nude http://ift.tt/1tmApxL

Leave a comment